Scribe Staff (2018-19)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Joyclie Webb
scribe@uccs.edu | jwebb4@uccs.edu

Associate Editor: Avi Petrucci
apetrucc@uccs.edu

Managing Editor: Travis Boren
tboren@uccs.edu

Layout Editor: Ben Patzer
scribe.bpatzer@gmail.com

Photo Editor: Christo Clements
scribe.cclements@gmail.com

Opinion/LoTB Editor: Abby Jadali
ajadali@uccs.edu

Copy Editor: Taylor Burnfield
tburnfie@uccs.edu

Culture Editor: Israel Wheatley
iwheatle@uccs.edu

Sports Editor: Brian Blevins
scribe.sportseditor1@gmail.com

Media Manager: Mara Green
mgreen7@uccs.edu

Reporters

Quinita (Q) Thomas | Reporter
qthomas@uccs.edu

Derek Lee | Sports Reporter and Photographer
dlee2@uccs.edu

Eric Friedberg | Culture Reporter
efriedbe@uccs.edu

Tamera Twitty | Reporter
ttwitty@uccs.edu

Zach Engelman | Culture Reporter
scribe.zkingleman@gmail.comkingleman@gmail.com

Courtney Soeder | Reporter
courtneysoeder@gmail.com

Robert Ryan | Sports Reporter
rryan@uccs.edu

Devon Williams | Reporter
dwilli2@uccs.edu

Alex Dant | Reporter
adant@uccs.edu

Camissa Miller | Reporter
cmille5@uccs.edu

Cambrea Hall | Reporter
chall2@uccs.edu

Edna Newey | Reporter
enewey@uccs.edu

Photographers

Oliver Adon
oadon@uccs.edu

Vanessa Roybal
vroybal2@uccs.edu

Logan Davel
ldavel@uccs.edu

Business/Design

Beckie Munoz | Business Manager
scribe2@uccs.edu

Olivia Langley | Comic Piecework
scribe.olangely@gmail.com

Adviser

Laura Eurich
leurich@uccs.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.