Scribe Staff (2018-19)

Editorial Board

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Isaiah Cordova
hharvey@uccs.edu

Co-Editor-in-Chief: Joyclie Webb
icordova@uccs.edu

Copy Editor: Rachel Menkhus
rmenkhus@uccs.edu

Photo Editor: Christopher Clements
cclement@uccs.edu

Layout Editor: Benjamin Patzer
bpatzer@uccs.edu

Opinion Editor: Avi Petrucci
apetrucci@uccs.edu

Media Manager: Mara Green
mgreen7@uccs.edu

Reporters

Quinita Thomas
qthomas@uccs.edu

Sarah Bubke
sbubke@uccs.edu

Zander Galvin

agalvin@uccs.edu

Caleb Bolin

cbolin@uccs.edu

Derek Lee

dlee2@uccs.edu

Eric Friedberg

efriedbe@uccs.edu

Tamera Twitty

ttwitty@uccs.edu

Olivia Langley

olangley@uccs.edu

Photographers

Oliver Adon
oadon@uccs.edu

Vanessa Roybal
vroybal2@uccs.edu

Isaiah Mcrae
imcrae@uccs.edu

Logan Davel

ldavel@uccs.edu

Business/Advertising

Business Manager: Beckie Munoz
scribe2@uccs.edu

Advertising Representative:

Kolt Woofter

kwoofter@uccs.edu

Adviser

Laura Eurich

leurich@uccs.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.