Scribe Staff (2018-19)

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Joyclie Webb
scribe@uccs.edu | jwebb4@uccs.edu

Associate Editor: Avi Petrucci
apetrucc@uccs.edu

Managing Editor: Travis Boren
tboren@uccs.edu

Layout Editor: n/a

Photo Editor: Logan Davel
ldavel@uccs.edu

Opinion/LoTB Editor: Abby Jadali
ajadali@uccs.edu

Copy Editor/Photographer: Taylor Burnfield
tburnfie@uccs.edu

Culture Editor: Israel Wheatley
iwheatle@uccs.edu

Sports Editor: Brian Blevins
scribe.sportseditor1@gmail.com

Media Manager: Mara Green
mgreen7@uccs.edu

Reporters

Quinita (Q) Thomas
qthomas@uccs.edu

Derek Lee
dlee2@uccs.edu

Eric Friedberg
efriedbe@uccs.edu

Tamera Twitty
ttwitty@uccs.edu

Zach Engelman
scribe.zkingleman@gmail.comkingleman@gmail.com

Devon Williams
dwilli2@uccs.edu

Alex Dant
adant@uccs.edu

Edna Newey
enewey@uccs.edu

Brianna Kraemer
bkraemer@uccs.edu

Sarah McMillan
smcmilla@uccs.edu

Suzanne Seyfi
ssefyi@uccs.edu

Valeria Rodriguez
vrodrig2@uccs.edu

Christina Cleveland
cclevla@uccs.edu

Photographers

Nicolas Nava
nnava@uccs.edu

Alyssa Strong
astrong@uccs.edu

Evan Webb
ewebb2@uccs.edu

Business/Design

Beckie Munoz | Business Manager
scribe2@uccs.edu

Olivia Langley | Design Piecework
scribe.olangely@gmail.com

Adviser

Laura Eurich
leurich@uccs.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.